The Departure

A film by Lana Wilson

The Departure is a new film from After Tiller director Lana Wilson that will premiere at the Tribeca Film Festival 2017. 

Director and Producer
Lana Wilson

David Teague

Emily Topper

Eri Yokoyama

Executive Producers
Sally Jo Fifer
Lilly Hartley
Mike Lerner
Diane L. Max
Regina K. Scully
Jeffrey Tarrant

Co-Executive Producer
Claire Silberman

Field Producers
Nao Abe
Mai Morikawa
Ariya Sasaki

Supervising Producer
Michael Kinomoto

Associate Producer
Laura Vigilante

Associate Editor
Christopher McNabb

Original Score by
Nathan Michel

Additional Music by
Rebecca Foon
Hildur Guðnadóttir
Ryuichi Sakamoto & Christian Fennesz

Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Paul Hsu

Will Cox

A Co-Production of
Drifting Cloud Productions
Independent Television Service (ITVS)
with funding provided by the Corporation for Public Broadcasting (CPB)

In Association with
Artemis Rising Foundation
Candescent Films


Dogwoof Ltd. 2017. All rights reserved.